Client Testimonials

We are thankful to work with wonderful and talented clients. Read about their experiences below:

Facebook Reviews

Rosanna M. Lo Meo
Rosanna M. Lo Meo
2023-03-22
recommends
Libby is very professional and has a generous heart. She promptly delivered her services. Thanks Libby🦚🦚🦚
Ashley Caira
Ashley Caira
2023-02-20
recommends
Libby is an amazing individual to work with. We have been working together for a month now and the ideas, organization and communication she brings to the table makes working with her a pleasure. I look forward to working with Libby and My Two Cents on Business now and in the future!
Marisa Plotnick Yibirin
Marisa Plotnick Yibirin
2022-12-12
recommends
I am thrilled that I connected with Libby! She understood my vision and not only that she also understood me as person, and knew exactly how to guide me through this process. We collaborated together to upgrade my photography website to the next level. Within days of launching I have received more traffic and client interaction. She’s so insightful on so many topics and ideas. She will give you so much more than an amazing website. She’s a true gem with the greatest two cents!!!!
Allison Marie
Allison Marie
2022-09-08
recommends
I can’t say enough great things about Libby and this company! She knows exactly what she is doing when it comes to marketing your business. I had some trouble with creating my own website and setting up my web platform; she made the process so smooth and easy. Libby is knowledgeable, design-orientated, quick to respond and the best person to work with! I am beyond happy with the way my website and everything extra turned out!! It came out better than I could have imagined. She opened more doors for me and I couldn’t be more thankful. You won’t regret working with Libby!

Google Reviews

google
Sorah Shain
August 2, 2023

Working with Libby was an absolute pleasure. Her patience, extensive knowledge, and professionalism made the entire process effortless. She diligently set up everything as per my requests, and her passion for her work shone through. Libby's proactive problem-solving and prompt communication made the collaboration a joy, and I look forward to working with her again soon. She is a true ball of knowledge and an invaluable asset to any project. Highly recommended!

google
Katrina Pili
August 2, 2023

Easy to work with and very professional.

google
Yael Knapp
June 27, 2023

I recently had a fantastic experience working with Libby. She understood our vision and created a great website for our business. Libby’s communication was excellent, and she paid meticulous attention to detail, resulting in a visually appealing and user-friendly site. I highly recommend Libby for her professionalism, creativity, and skill.

google
Elona Diamond
June 19, 2023

Libby was able to take my over complicated mess of ideas in my head and refocus my thoughts so that we were able to produce a website and social media marketing strategy that made sense, was measurable and completely reflected the image for the business that I had in my mind. The website itself is stunning and so functional. Additionally, the social media strategy support allows me to grow and run my business without getting sucked into the vacuum that posting myself found me in. Incredibly grateful to have been connected. She is worth her weight in gold !

google
Maria Widmark
June 10, 2023

Professional and helpful!

google
Jen Balletto
May 3, 2023

I recently worked with Libby to expand my online presence within Google. She was informative and attentive. She was always professional, responsive, and willing to help me with unique challenges that came up because I live abroad. She looked for work-arounds, and was willing to be a bit creative along the way, which I appreciate. I'd highly recommend Libby's services if you need an increase in visibility.

google
Robert Huskey
May 2, 2023

I connected with My Two Cents to help direct our web and online content. They are top notch. They are organized and their approach is well thought out and planned. I highly recommend them to any business looking for the next step / level in their website and social platforms. The ability to gather historical data and use that to direct your efforts is amazing.

Libby is very professional and has a generous heart. She promptly delivered her services. Thanks Libby

google
Jordiana Chevalier
March 7, 2023

I highly recommend working with Libby. I am a newbie when it comes to setting up tech or being found online and Libby was so patient to walk me through the steps and literally jumped on a call to help me find my way when I was frustrated trying to verify my info with google. I so appreciate her kind approach, how easy she made everything and how knowledgeable she is. Definitely hire her if you want to set up your google account-- she is 100% your girl.

Libby is very friendly and easy going! Very knowledgeable about her work and extremely helpful!

google
Nelza Martins
February 27, 2023

Libby is so easy to work with, extremely knowledgeable and generous enough to share her wisdom with her clients. She was so quick to get my website up and running, I was in awe of her services. Thank you for everything!

google
Jami Lee
February 25, 2023

Working with Libby was fantastic. She helped get my business discoverable after a year of not being virtually visible! My Two Cents on Business went above and beyond my expectations. I will be using them again for future use!

google
Ashley Caira
February 24, 2023

Libby is an amazing individual to work with. We have been working together for a month now and the ideas, organization and communication she brings to the table makes working with her a pleasure. I look forward to working with Libby and My Two Cents on Business now and in the future!

google
Qiara Johnson
January 4, 2023

I had the illustrious honor of being mentored by the owner of My Two Cents, Libby. Her passion for business owners having the foundation to communicate and engage with her audience led her to mentorship (her own personal time!). Libby's accountability and direction was incredibly supportive in my company kicking off many firsts that have increased our revenue, engagement, and overall approach to connecting with our customers. Without a doubt her passion translates to a positive overall experience in which you'll leave better than you came!

google
Rachel Hunter
October 28, 2022

I’m so happy to have found My Two Cents On Business when I did. I knew I needed to create a website to round out my digital presence, but it was too daunting a task to do it myself. I really wanted to learn the process as well, but didn’t have the time to self teach. Libby understood what I was after and held my hand through the whole process. She was organized and clear. She kept me on task, and offered solutions when I couldn’t figure things out on my own. I would definitely recommend Libby to help ensure your digital footprint is in tact.

Working with Libby on my photography business has been a lifesaver. She is dedicated to helping you reach the level!!! Her knowledge , creativity and insightfulness was exactly what I needed. If you’re in need to elevate your business she is the perfect person for you.

google
boaz alpert
October 3, 2022

Have you worked with me and want to leave a review too?

Click below to leave your review. And while you’re there, please take your time to find another small business to leave a positive review about. A small compliment goes a long way in making somebody else’s day. Thank you 🙂